

Commissioners:

Gordon Oelkers – Presiding Officer Robert Toavs – Member Doug Marottek– Member



400 2nd Avenue South Wolf Point, Mt. 59201 406-653-6246 Fax 406-653-6201

PUBLIC NOTICE

THE ROOSEVELT COUNTY COURTHOUSE WILL BE

CLOSED MONDAY, FEBRUARY 17, 2025

IN OBSERVANCE OF PRESIDENTS' DAY

> PRESIDING OFFICER, BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS ROOSEVELT COUNTY