## Roosevelt County

Commissioners:

Gordon Oelkers – Presiding Officer Doug Marottek – Member Robert Toavs – Member



400 2<sup>nd</sup> Avenue South Wolf Point, Mt. 59201 406-653-6246 Fax 406-653-6201

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

## THE ROOSEVELT COUNTY COURTHOUSE WILL BE CLOSED MONDAY, JANUARY 20, 2025 IN OBSERVANCE OF MARTIN LUTHER KING, JR. DAY

PRESIDING OFFICER, BOARD OF COUNTY COMMISSIONERS ROOSEVELT COUNTY